Abandoned. But visited often.

Providence Canyon State Park was on my bucket list to see, and when I went, it was a spontaneous trip. I didn’t have my regular camera, but I did have my iPhone thankfully. While walking around the canyon, we came upon an old abandoned car that was full of history.

I wish I knew more of the story behind this car. But, I will be going back after some more research on the canyon and with my Cannon.

Abandoned Car

More photos of the canyon coming in another post, but this one is for the Sunday Stills Challenge ~ The Letter C.

Leave a Reply

