Fall. Full of Colors and Change.

Fall is one of my favorite times of the year. I love sitting by a fire, going on cool trail rides, and overall, witnessing all the colors emerge.

The iPhoneography photos are from a sunset trail ride, while the other photographs (taken with my Nikon) are from a nature walk at the Historic Banning Mills Conservation Center, which will be another larger post including zip line pictures that both my son and I took. Coming soon! (Between the both of us, we took 1100 photos, so I need to do some serious scrubbing, lol.)

Horseback riding makes it a little harder to carry my “real” camera. So, I generally will just shoot with my phone camera on rides. This way, I can focus more on the horse and potential dangers. But, I may just bring a back pack and bring it along for stops since I tend to dismount when shooting with my phone anyway.

If you like to shoot fall foliage, break out your cameras and submit your favorites to Sunday Stills challenge this week. This is my submission for it. ūüôā

Leave a Reply

