Perfect Day. Sparkling and Still.

What is in a perfect day? For me, it is a mixture of both fun action and relaxing stillness. I lived this perfect day this year on my birtday, which I wrote in more detail on my other blog. As I wrote about the day though, it became clear that taking pictures was a huge part of that day and my happiness. I was running around photographing plants, flowers, people and views. Capturing beauty in pictures just seems to make me happy. Therefore, the pictures below are part of my perfect day. I hope you enjoy them, and they make your day just a little bit better as well.

What is your perfect day include? Post it on the Daily Prompt ~ Still or Sparkling.

One thought on “Perfect Day. Sparkling and Still.

Leave a Reply

