Journey. Different Paths With the Same Destination.

Everyone has a different journey in life. Each of those journeys are made of up several paths too. Through my life, I have found that all my paths have all ended up with the same destination though. Regardless of where they take me, or how long I am on them, they are all designed for me and my self discovery.

Hopefully, I have taken the memories, both good and bad, from each of these paths to become better. And a better me is the only real destination I can truly ask for.

In response to Sunday Stills’ challenge on long and winding roads. After posting this though, I realized this is also appropriate for Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge. So, this is a double challenge whammy post.

2 thoughts on “Journey. Different Paths With the Same Destination.

Leave a Reply

