The Way, The Truth, The Light

shout-clouds photoku

I climb to the clouds.

My heart shouts in prayer and thanks

Cuz’ I know you’re here.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Starting out the New Year with something a little different on my photo blog-a photography haiku:)

To check out other blogger’s photography haikus, click on Ronovan Writes’ badge.

photoku

Note: These pictures are from my 2002 Bosnian deployment and reflect a mission where Soldiers were taken on a spiritual retreat to Medjugorje. I will post more pictures and information from that trip on January 6th.

One thought on “The Way, The Truth, The Light

Leave a Reply

