Safari. Traveling Far in Your Backyard.

A few years ago, the kids and I went to a safari place that was not too far from home. It was the drive through kind where you can see the animals from your car. What a blast!

I just happened to come across the pictures and thought I would share a few of my favorites as they are just so full of personality. See how much fun life outside is!

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

For my Tuesday photo flash back

and

Thinking Through my Lens’ Outside Challenge

One thought on “Safari. Traveling Far in Your Backyard.

Leave a Reply

