Lights. Rainy Night Bokeh.

One night after being at the theater, I noticed how the lights were reflecting off the raindrops on my windshield. I thought it was a perfect opportunity to play with some bokeh photography…with a twist of rain. Fortunately, I had my camera with me so this plan could start immediately. The only problem with this idea though, was the fact that I was driving. So I had to move here and there, find somewhere safe to park/pull over, or snap a quick picture where ever I stopped. As luck would have it, there was not much traffic for me to hold up. Here are a few of the shots that I liked. (Some of the others will turn into abstracts later. )

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

For Thursday Challenge on Lights.

(Themes change every Thursday, so put your ‘lights’ post up soon to join the fun.)

One thought on “Lights. Rainy Night Bokeh.

Leave a Reply

