Hawaii. Living in Paradise.

I used to live in paradise. Aaaahhhh. I was utterly wonderful. The windows were almost always open. The sun shined nearly every day. And there was always some glorious new site to see.

It was 2002 when I lived in Honolulu. My then-husband was an active duty Soldier and stationed there. I know, rough assignment.

I was just learning my camera back then. What a shame too as I know I missed endless photographs in that trial and error camera training phase. Regardless, I do have wonderful memories though and…I after some heavy editing, I put together a few shots of paradise for you wonderful followers to enjoy.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This for the Photo Friday Challenge on Paradise.

Check out my post tomorrow for one more paradise picture and how I edited it.

Leave a Reply

