View. From my Front Window.

When my dad moved in with me, so did the birds. Since he doesn’t have to work, he can provide my yard and house with a little more attention than I can. (Two jobs seems to keep me busy at times.)

During his week, he makes sure the bird feeders actually have seeds in them. (Huh? So this is part of the secret that makes the birds come? Go figure.) Earlier this month, this was my view from my front window. The cat and dog seem to enjoy watching the activity. So much that I stopped to see what they were noticing. It was kind of nice seeing the little birds flit about. What a wonderful added view to the day.

What is the view out your front window?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

A little late, but this is for the View Challenge on Nancy Merrill Photography.

3 thoughts on “View. From my Front Window.

Leave a Reply

