Abstract. Odd Ball Lights.

A couple of weeks ago I was practicing some night photography. While doing it, I was testing different speeds and wound up moving my camera around while the shutter was still recording the image. Of course, I got some pretty bizarre results. I kind of like them though. So, here they are.

Oh, and a few others are just some photographs that I distorted to make abstracts as well. All odd, wacky and to me, a bit fun. And I thought they would work out well for Cee’s Odd Ball Challenge this week.

~~~~~~~~~~~~

odd-ball

Leave a Reply

