Elegance. Petals for Monochrome Madness.

Monochrome is a challenge for me at times. I am obsessed with color. Big, bold and flashy colors. However, there is an elegance in black and white. A soft graceful power needs to color…when you get it right.

This is my goal for this year. I started submitting to Leanne Cole’s Monochrome Madness periodically. This year, I am going to push myself to submit more often, to shoot more images with the goal of black and white and to expand my skills.

This shot here is of some flowers at my house by my front window. Simple and elegant. 🙂
Michelle Lunato Photography MM 2-3For Leanne Cole’s Monochrome Madness 2-3. Make sure you check it out. There are some amazing photographers who will inspire you.

One thought on “Elegance. Petals for Monochrome Madness.

Leave a Reply

