Churches. Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge.

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge is on churches this week, which is exciting for me since I have some photographs ready for that.

The first church here is in Augusta, Ga. I photographed this back in June of last year. I was just wandering around a downtown area and came upon it. I thought it was very elegant.

IMG_1370

The next church I photographed for a black and white architectural challenge back in January, so these shots are some different angles that I didn’t post (and in color). But, if you want to see more of this church, just click here.

In February, I photographed another very grand church, or at least in my opinion. I had a great time photographing all the different angles and features of this church. Here are a few shots that I never posted, but to see more, just click here.

Make sure you check out Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge! The theme changes every week and they are always fun!

CC photo badge

7 thoughts on “Churches. Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge.

Leave a Reply

