Beach. Where I Love to Be.

I am a beach girl. I love the sand in between my toes, the breeze in my hair, and oh, do I love the views. Every beach is different too. Just like people, beaches have their own flair and style. Regardless of the beach I am at though, I find comfort in soft sounds of the tide. It is in those moments, I feel connected to the world.

Here are a few early morning views from my recent visit to Montego Bay, Jamaica. I hope they bring you a little smile to your day.

~~~~~~~~~

For Photo Friday’s Beach Challenge.

3 thoughts on “Beach. Where I Love to Be.

    1. Thank you! How sweet of you to take the time to comment:) Yes, I was very fortunate to get to go and see another beautiful location on this Earth! So I had to share of course.

      Like

Leave a Reply

