Facial Features. Samba’s Regal Presence.

Cee’s Black and White Challenge this week is on Heads or Facial Features. I was thinking about what I wanted to do when right in front of me was my cat Simba. In all his regal presence, he stared at me. He was giving me the answer with his arrogant silence. So I broke out my camera and began to shoot.

Through editing, I thought I would try to highlight a different facial feature in each picture. It was certainly fun to play around with. Whether Simba appreciated my efforts…we will never know.

~~~~~~

For Cee’s Black and White Challenge ~ Heads or Facial Features.

Cees B&W

 

2 thoughts on “Facial Features. Samba’s Regal Presence.

Leave a Reply

