Beach. Paradise Close to Home.

Recently, I was whisked away on a spontaneous romantic weekend to the beach. The added bonus was that this beach was only hours from home and one that I had never seen or heard of before. Technically, it was also on an island, Saint George Island to be specific.

Naturally, while I was there, I took a few moments to take some photos (ok, maybe a few hundred). The beauty of God’s Earth never ceases to amaze me. I stood in awe at some of these shots and gave thanks for all the wonderful things happening in my life right now. I could not be more happy or thankful.

May you enjoy a few pictures from my weekend there…(more to come later).

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

For Thursday’s Challenge ~ Beach.

To see more beach pictures, click here and here.

7 thoughts on “Beach. Paradise Close to Home.

Leave a Reply

