MM 2-21. My New Favorite Flower.

This week’s Monochrome Madness photo is from my recently trip to Hilton Head, South Carolina. I was driving there to meet friends and on the way, I decided to stop and take some photographs at a marsh.

While walking around, I came upon the most unusual flower. I have to say, it was the most ornate flower I have ever seen. It almost looked like something out of a Dr. Seuss book, and I was quite in entrenched  by it.

Here is one of the several shots I took of it. (I will post some more later.)

MM 2-21 Michelle Lunato Photography

And for those who are curious, here it is in color too. Stunning and unique vine type flower! I wish I knew what it was.

MM 2-21 Michelle Lunato Photography C

To see this week’s Monochrome Madness collection, go to Leanne Cole’s blog by clicking here and looking for the MM 2-21 post.

15 thoughts on “MM 2-21. My New Favorite Flower.

    1. Thank you! I fell in love with this flower instantly and have been researching about if I can plant it in my yard. And I do LOVE photography so thank you so much for the compliment.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

