Marsh. A View of Tranquility.

DSC_3568In July I took a road trip to visit friends. I had no particular time that I needed to arrive so I stopped whenever I saw something that caught my eye. In this particular shot, I was cruising along and noticed the marsh view. It was so tranquil and beautiful that I took the time to pull over, park and wander around a bit.

It is moments like there where I feel very present in my life. I am aware of the world and so thankful for every little piece I get to see:)

What view are you thankful to see, or have seen?

~~~~~~~~~~~

For Photo Friday’s ~ Tree.

3 thoughts on “Marsh. A View of Tranquility.

Leave a Reply

