Water. My Happy Place.

sailboatWhen life gets crazy, water and sunsets center me. This lucky day, I had both. It was a good day on Lake Erie (Ohio) to say the least. Even when I can’t make it off to a scene like this, I find that I am perfectly happy watching any sunset anywhere, walking along a river or creek, or just simply sitting in a bath. Naturally, I prefer glorious sunsets on a boat, but I can find peace in satisfaction in the everyday chances as well.

~~~~~~~~~~~~

For the Daily Post’s Weekly Photo Challenge ~ Happy Place.

&

Photo Friday’s Challenge ~ Color.

4 thoughts on “Water. My Happy Place.

Leave a Reply

