Creepy. What is Behind the Door?

In Honor of Halloween week, I thought my entry to the Thursday Door Challenge would be a little creepy. This very locked door is on an abandoned building in Birmingham, Alabama. I suppose the locks were to keep out squatters and such…or are they to keep something in? I prefer to just wonder and not find out personally.

I will say, that walking around the building did give me a little eerie feeling. I tried to photograph more, but the street was deathly quiet and I wanted to keep my car in sight. So, I snapped a few shots and then ran back to my car. So…who knows? There just might be something locked inside after all…

29 OCT door

~~~~~~~~~~~

For Norm 2.0’s Thursday Door Challenge.

17 thoughts on “Creepy. What is Behind the Door?

Leave a Reply

