One Four Challenge. 2015 Review (Week One).

The December One Four Challenge is about looking back. Over the past 13 months, there have been a lot of edits. Some good. Some blah. Regardless, processing photos has challenged me and expanded my skills. I am so glad that I joined the challenge back in November of 2014, which was just a few months after I started blogging.

So, in review, here are a few of my 2015 Week One edits to enjoy…

To see other reviews, type One Four Challenge in the reader. There are tons of other bloggers in the challenge. To see the host blog, Captivate Me, just click here. Robyn has been the ultimate host and always posts some amazing photography.

 

Leave a Reply

