Together. Joined in Love.

Today, I am shooting a location wedding. So, since I am off running around working, I thought I would share a shot from a previous wedding.

To me, there is something fun and mystical about photographing weddings. I love trying to capture those little moments and moods that happen throughout the day–the things that the bride and groom might otherwise never remember.

It is those moments I strive for…12DEC

Enjoy your Saturday. Thank you for stopping by today:)

6 thoughts on “Together. Joined in Love.

Leave a Reply

