MM~38. Christmas With Hanukkah.

MM38-MLunato

This year, I learned about Hanukkah and celebrated it in Barbados. I have to say it was nice to experience a little bit of another religion. And doing it on a tropical island wasn’t bad either of course.

Now, back at home, it is time to celebrate Christmas. Whether you celebrate Hanukkah or Christmas or something else, enjoy it with your family and loved ones:)

~~~~~~~~~~~~

For Leanne Cole’s Monochrome Madness~38.

‘Christmas Where You Are’

6 thoughts on “MM~38. Christmas With Hanukkah.

    1. There is a great history to it, which I am still learning, just like Christmas. Yes, there are differences between the religions I am sure, but I see no reason why both can’t respect and honor each other.

      Like

    1. I have never experienced it before and was rather ignorant. Not that I know a lot now, but I am learning since my boyfriend is Jewish. It is great learning his religion and teaching him mine (Christian).

      Like

Leave a Reply

