MM 44. Lines of Art & Silly Fun.

Last week’s Monochrome Madness post featured an interesting light fixture that I came across while in downtown Atlanta.

As promised, this week’s Monochrome Madness features some more architectural wonder from the hotel lobby (and downright silly fun). I could not help but be drawn to the grand focal point of the lobby upon entering. Fortunately, I had brought along a DSLR camera.

MM44 MLunatoPhotograpy

Because my boyfriend is truly wonderful, he humors me, and even enjoys discovering things like this as well. We wandered around laughing and taking pictures like a bunch of teenage tourists.

Here are a few more shots from the night in color and black and white for you followers to enjoy.

~~~~~~~~~~~~

For Leanne Cole’s Monochrome Madness ~ 44.

If this looks familiar to some of you, it is because I accidentally posted this last week along with MM~43. Two weeks together. Oops. So, here it is again since it goes with the Monochrome Madness this week.

7 thoughts on “MM 44. Lines of Art & Silly Fun.

  1. Recognized it right away – I stay at that hotel every time I go to Atlanta 😀
    I’ve always stared up and thought that that lobby would make for some interesting shots, and these are waaaaay better than what I had in mind, or anything they have on their own website for that matter.
    I just love that first B&W. Well done!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

