Doorway. Synagogue Lane.

It was during my December trip to Barbados that I found this door. We were on a walking tour of Bridgetown and our final stop was to see a historic temple.

This is the alley before the temple and the mysterious green door in the green alley…not to be mistaken with the other green door post I made on Saint Patrick’s Day.

17 MAR

Next week, I will try to show you all the actual temple and its wonderful gate and doors. But for now…have a great day!

~~~~~~~~~~~~

For Norm 2.0’s Thursday Door.

 

12 thoughts on “Doorway. Synagogue Lane.

    1. Thanks! I did find it attractive too. Funny how we like the weathered look on some things and not others. Weathered doors, fences, paintings=good. Weathered food, people=not so good.

      Liked by 1 person

            1. OK-I really need to do research. I am stuck between Mac and Windows and Nikon and Cannon. I have used both over the years and like them for different reasons…

              Like

Leave a Reply

