Fly. If You Only Believe.

My boyfriend and I are about to run in an obstacle course mud run. As I thought about what I wanted to post today, I thought, I need motivation.

I immediately thought of this little squirrel. I was taking family pictures for some friends and this little thing was running about. Suddenly, he decided he needed to leave and leapt from the bridge to the tree. With luck, I happened to catch him in flight.

Frankly, I didn’t think he could bridge the gap, but he did. He never doubted himself and he cleared the space with ease.

So, as I go off to run, crawl, jump and roll under, over and through who knows what types of obstacles with my darling birthday boy, I will believe I can fly:)

big jump

Have a great weekend!

~~~~~~~~~~~~

For Photo Friday’s Challenge ~ Blurred.

Leave a Reply

