Smile. Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge.

When I saw Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge theme was smile last week, I immediately thought of my trip to Barbados last December.

I traveled there to photograph a friend’s wedding, and also had the time of my life. There were so many smiles. Between sight seeing, taking pictures, being with friends and hanging out with my boyfriend, I smiled inside and out.

First, I will show you our smiles.

DM077

Us on a snorkel cruise. (Photo taken by some kind stranger.)

And, since this is a photography challenge, here are a few shots that I took that make me happy.

I cannot leave out my wonderful man though. I gave him one of my cameras and he took some great shots too. Here are a couple he took of me just playing on the shore one morning after we watched the sunrise. I think they are a few of my favorite photos of me.

He’s got a great eye and even helped me shoot the wedding. And, he makes me smile.

So there you go. Smiling faces, smiling hearts and a time in my life that made my face sore from smiling.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

cffc

11 thoughts on “Smile. Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge.

Leave a Reply

