Clydesdales. Graceful Power.

It’s probably no secret that I adore horses. I just find them to be such magical beasts. Moody and unpredictable at times, but magical nonetheless.

There are multiple breeds of horses that I love. Really, there are probably none that I don’t love, but the Clydesdale is one breed that I find to be a magnificent. They are massive creatures that are surprisingly full of grace.

Recently, a Budweiser Clydesdale team passed through our town. Of course, the event was crowded as everyone wanted to see them and grab a picture. I was no different. I didn’t get the pictures I wanted, but I managed to get a few pictures that you might enjoy regardless.

I would love to be able to photograph them one day in a less hectic environment…add that to the bucket list I guess.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

6 thoughts on “Clydesdales. Graceful Power.

  1. I remember seeing the Budweiser Clydesdales at some event years ago, and we even got to see one in his stall… I asked my husband, but neither one of us can remember where we were, but we do remember we were together, I think it was something his parents took us to, it *might* have been in Atlanta? Gosh I wish I could remember.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

