Forgotten. The Post that Never Posted.

Most of my followers have noticed that my blogging schedule has gone amuck. I have noticed too but haven’t yet adjusted to this new routine, or shall I say, lack there of one.

I finally found a moment to try and sort through the pile of files and see where I left off on my blog and found this nameless post with a handful of photos from an Army Reserve competition I shot in March. Clearly, I had some purpose for them. Some inspiring post to deliver.

However, the words never made it to “print.” So here I leave you with my forgotten post. I know these were some of my favorite pictures from the week. Perhaps I just wanted to share them quickly while I was on the road….Oh heck. So much for that plan.

Regardless, here they are anyway for you to enjoy.

~~~~~~~~~~

6 thoughts on “Forgotten. The Post that Never Posted.

Leave a Reply

