April. The Changing Seasons. (2017)

April was a busy month to say the least. I saw a number of things including: the Las Vegas Strip, Niagara Falls, Hoover Dam, Rochester-New York, and the Multi-Gun National Championships.

So for Cardinal Guzman’s monthly challenge, The Changing Seasons, I thought I share a little bit from those places to give you an idea. (And to catch up on my blogging goals even though a bit late.)

So here is a peek at my April.

Stay tuned for my May submission soon too. Meanwhile, go check out Cardinal’s April post by clicking on the link below.

~~~~~~~~~~

Cardinal’s April Post

thechangingseasons_6367

The Changing Seasons is a Monthly Photo Challenge started by CardinalGuzman.wordpress.com.

10 thoughts on “April. The Changing Seasons. (2017)

    1. Oh my. It as. I was not home for most of it. But hey, I got paid to go to all those places and go side photos on top of my work photos. I guess I better not complain.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah, I am just starting to catch my breath but there is another way of adventures coming. So, lots of pictures coming as soon as I can sit down to look at them all, lol.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

