Doors. Wandering in New York City.

I went to New York City!

It was not a completely planned out event, but more of an oh-hey-I-have-a-few-hours-and-am-close plan. And as a bonus, one of my closest friends was able to travel with me. We only had a few hours before we had to report at a military base, but we were determined to go. So, we drove off to New York and did the fastest walk around town. And what do you know? I happened to find some doors along the way. (See Norm, I haven’t forgot about you!)

So here are some of the view from my walk around New York.

 

Stay turned for other posts that show the 9-11 Museum and the Statue of Liberty.

~~~~~~~~~~

For Norm 2.0’s Thursday Door Challenge.

5 thoughts on “Doors. Wandering in New York City.

    1. I’m so glad I got to steal a few hours to see the Statue of Liberty and the 9/11 Memorial. Both made me tear up for different reasons: hope and sadness. Pics on both of those. Just st need more time in the day.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

