Pets. Cee’s Black and White Challenge.

Yesterday I had the day off, and the weather was pretty nice. So, I packed up the dog in my Mustang and off to the barn we went. Guy, the dog, LOVES going to the barn. He runs in circles and here and there and everywhere. No one believes that he has a medical problem. Even the vet says that if his tests did not show signs of bacteria and tumor growth, she wouldn’t believe it. Perhaps, the barn gives him just as much therapy as it does me?

Daisy, the horse, on the other hand seems to tolerate our visits and Guy’s erratic behavior. That is, providing we bring treats and groom and feed her before we expect her to go traipsing about on the trail.

Check back next Thursday, February 25th, to see the nature pictures from our trail walk. I will be posting those for Cardinal Guzman’s Monthly Photo Contest.

Meanwhile, here are my three photos for Cee’s Black and White Challenge on pets this week. I particularly love the of my horse checking out my pony.

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

black-white-banner

4 thoughts on “Pets. Cee’s Black and White Challenge.

Leave a comment