Expressions. This Baby Had Them All.

Portrait photography can be a challenge in itself. But when the portrait is of a baby, there are typically some added challenges to the shoot.

Not with this baby though. This was by far one of my most favorite baby shoots while working at http://www.flipflopfoto.com! This child was so full of expressions that  every second was fun.

I love the way the way the photos turned out. Just simple light and the subject were enough to show this child’s personality. Nothing more was needed for impact. Therefore, I thought these were perfect for the Daily Post’s Weekly Photo Challenge ~ Minimalist.

I found the featured black and white photo to be my favorite, so it is also my submission to Leanne Cole’s Monochrome Madness this week. She has some amazing photographs and her blog is really quite informative! I definitely recommend checking it out.

weekly-photo-challenge-logo

6 thoughts on “Expressions. This Baby Had Them All.

Leave a comment