Door. Wandering in Arkansas.

While meandering in Arkansas, I came upon this glorious door.

341A8328

Instantly, I had to pull the car over and snap a quick shot of this aged-to-perfection entrance. I drove around the building another minute to grab a few other shots. Of course, I would have loved to wander about some more and take a peek inside. What did the building used to house? Does it have a function now?

Like most drive-by door sightings though, these are questions I will most likely never have answers for. Regardless, the search for interesting doors across the United States will continue.

If you like doors and want to see more, make sure you click over to Norm 2.0’s page and check out his Thursday Doors Challenge.

~~~~~~~~~~

For Norm 2.0’s Thursday Door Challenge.

 

14 thoughts on “Door. Wandering in Arkansas.

Leave a comment